Babergh Parishes and Tree Warden area Coordinators

The coordinators for each of the areas can emailed by selecting them from the list on our Contact Form at the bottom of the list.

Parish Name Area Coordinator
Acton David Taylor
Aldham Anita Young
Alpheton Roger Worboys
Arwarton (Erwarton) Colin Hawes
Assington Ken Jackson
Belstead Colin Hawes
Bentley Colin Hawes
Bildeston David Taylor
Boxford Ken Jackson
Boxted Roger Worboys
Brantham Colin Hawes
Brent Eleigh Roger Worboys
Brettenham Roger Worboys
Bures St Mary Ken Jackson
Burstall Anita Young
Capel St Mary Anita Young
Chattisham Anita Young
Chelmondiston Colin Hawes
Chelsworth Roger Worboys
Chilton David Taylor
Cockfield Roger Worboys
Copdock and Washbrook Anita Young
East Bergholt Colin Hawes
Edwardstone David Taylor
Elmsett Anita Young
Freston Colin Hawes
Glemsford Roger Worboys
Great Cornard David Taylor
Great Waldingfield David Taylor
Groton David Taylor
Hadleigh (town) Anita Young
Harkstead Colin Hawes
Hartest Roger Worboys
Higham Ken Jackson
Hintlesham Anita Young
Hitcham Roger Worboys
Holbrook Colin Hawes
Holton St Mary Ken Jackson
Kersey Ken Jackson
Kettlebaston David Taylor
Lavenham David Taylor
Lawshall Roger Worboys
Layham Anita Young
Leavenheath Ken Jackson
Lindsey David Taylor
Little Cornard Ken Jackson
Little Waldingfield David Taylor
Long Melford David Taylor
Milden David Taylor
Monks Eleigh David Taylor
Nayland with Wissington Ken Jackson
Nedging with Naughton Anita Young
Newton David Taylor
Pinewood Anita Young
Polstead Ken Jackson
Preston St Mary Roger Worboys
Raydon Ken Jackson
Semer Anita Young
Shelley Ken Jackson
Shimpling Roger Worboys
Shotley Colin Hawes
Somerton Roger Worboys
Sproughton Anita Young
Stanstead Roger Worboys
Stoke by Nayland Ken Jackson
Stratford St Mary Colin Hawes
Stutton Colin Hawes
Sudbury (town) David Taylor
Tattingstone Colin Hawes
Thorpe Morieux Roger Worboys
Wattisham Roger Worboys
Wenham Magna Ken Jackson
Wenham Parva Ken Jackson
Whatfield Anita Young
Wherstead Colin Hawes
Woolverstone Colin Hawes