STWN Committee

Suffolk Tree Warden Network has an executive committee of nine members, see below. We do not yet have coordinators in St Edmondsbury or Forest Heath. Use the contact form below to email committee members on the list. The other area coordinators will soon be added to this.

Frances JannawayChairmanMS ACTW Thornham Magna & Parva
John RussellTreasurer  
Jeannie BuckinghamMembershipMS ACTW Framsden
Richard JannawayWebmaster  
Simon AmbroseBTW Long Melford
John IbbetsonMS ACTW Elmswell
Jeanna McCarthyMSTW Nettlestead
Steven Phipps MS ACTW Debenham
Mike Smith MS ACTW Eye

Key: MS = Mid Suffolk, B = Babergh,

TW = Tree Warden AC = Area Coordinator

Use this form to email committee members.