Suffolk Parish list with Tree Warden Coordinators

The districts of Babergh and Mid Suffolk, in which the network was first formed, are divided into 11 areas or ‘patches’ each with its own coordinator.

The other districts of Suffolk will also have similar divisions when the network is further developed.

The coordinators for each of the areas can be emailed by selecting them from the list on our Contact Form below.

Link to Babergh parish coordinator list

Link to Mid Suffolk parish coordinator list

East Suffolk

To contact a coordinator for East Suffolk, formerly Suffolk Coastal and Waveney, please email Judy Clements.

West Suffolk

West Suffolk (St Edmundsbury and Forest Heath) does not yet have area coordinators. Please contact our Chairman, Frances Jannaway if you are in West Suffolk.

Please use this contact form to send your email