STWN Committee

Suffolk Tree Warden Network has an executive committee of nine members, see below. We do not yet have coordinators in St Edmondsbury or Forest Heath. Use the contact form below to email committee members on the list. The other area coordinators will soon be added to this.

Frances JannawayChairmanMSTW Thornham Magna & Parva
John RussellTreasurerMSTW Elmswell
Jeannie BuckinghamTree NurseriesMS TW Framsden
Richard JannawayWebsite ManagerMS TW Thornham Magna
Patti SeawardSecretaryMSTW Stowmarket
Richard FrostResolutions OfficerMS TW Stowmarket
Mike SmithTree Surgeon AdvisorMS TW Eye

Key: MS = Mid Suffolk, B = Babergh,

To contact STWN please visit our contact page